WHAT'S HAPPENING
What's Happening
Holiday Market at the Arts Center!
Holiday Market at the Arts Center!
CLAYTON, NY (November 18, 2019) –  Returning to the Thousand Islands Arts Center ~ Home of the Handweaving Museum (TIAC) this holiday season is More
Monday, November 25
Basketry: A Time-Honored Craft
Basketry: A Time-Honored Craft
CLAYTON, NY (October 1, 2019) – The Thousand Islands Arts Center (TIAC) is pleased to announce the opening of Basketry: A Time-Honored Craft on More
Tuesday, October 8
Outta Sight! July 18 - September 20
Outta Sight! July 18 - September 20
ANNOUNCING A UNIQUE EXHIBITION OF 60s & 70s POSTERS FROM THE DARDEN MACWADE COLLECTION Clayton, NY - June 20, 2019 - The Thousand Islands Arts More
Friday, June 21
This summer's hottest event!
This summer's hottest event!
    More
Tuesday, June 11
Upcoming Classes
Friday Dec. 6 - 2019
Sunday Dec. 8 - 2019
Sunday Dec. 8 - 2019
Monday Dec. 9 - 2019
Monday Dec. 9 - 2019
Tuesday Dec. 10 - 2019
Tuesday Dec. 10 - 2019
Wednesday Dec. 11 - 2019
Wednesday Dec. 11 - 2019
Thursday Dec. 12 - 2019
Thursday Dec. 12 - 2019
Thursday Dec. 12 - 2019
Sunday Dec. 15 - 2019
Sunday Dec. 15 - 2019
Tuesday Dec. 17 - 2019
Sunday Dec. 22 - 2019
Sunday Dec. 22 - 2019

 

*This web site is made possible through the generous support of the Morse G. Dial Foundation.

 

 
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Calendar of Events
Previous Month
December 2019
Next Month
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30 31
Hours of Operation

Arts Center
MON – FRI: 9am - 5pm

Pottery Studio
Open Studio w/punch card:
SAT: 12pm - 4pm

 

Shop at AmazonSmile and help support Thousand Islands Arts Center.