WHAT'S HAPPENING
What's Happening
2020 Dine-Around
2020 Dine-Around
The wait is over! The 2020 Dine-Around brochure is now online. Take a look at this year's offerings and reserve your favorites today. Hurry, More
Tuesday, May 12
TIAC in the New York Times
TIAC in the New York Times
The Arts Center was recently mentioned in a NY Times article about the reopening of the state in the wake of the coronavirus outbreak. Check out the More
Monday, May 11
ATRE Date Change!
ATRE Date Change!
Due to the virus, the dates for TIAC's highly anticipated juried exhibition have changed. The exhibit will now be September 9 -  November 15, More
Thursday, February 6
Upcoming Classes
Saturday May. 30 - 2020
Saturday May. 30 - 2020
Monday Jun. 15 - 2020
Monday Jun. 15 - 2020
Thursday Jun. 18 - 2020
Thursday Jun. 18 - 2020
Thursday Jun. 18 - 2020
Friday Jun. 19 - 2020
Saturday Jun. 20 - 2020
Monday Jun. 22 - 2020
Monday Jun. 22 - 2020
Tuesday Jun. 23 - 2020
Tuesday Jun. 23 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 24 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 24 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 24 - 2020
Thursday Jun. 25 - 2020
Thursday Jun. 25 - 2020
Thursday Jun. 25 - 2020
Friday Jun. 26 - 2020
Saturday Jun. 27 - 2020
Saturday Jun. 27 - 2020
Saturday Jun. 27 - 2020
Saturday Jun. 27 - 2020

 

*This web site is made possible through the generous support of the Morse G. Dial Foundation.

 

 
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Calendar of Events
Previous Month
May 2020
Next Month
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Hours of Operation

Arts Center
MON – FRI: 9am - 5pm

Pottery Studio
Open Studio w/punch card:
SUN: 10am - 2pm
through to March 28, 2020

 

Shop at AmazonSmile and help support Thousand Islands Arts Center.