WHAT'S HAPPENING
What's Happening
Salisbury Exhibition in the TI Sun
Salisbury Exhibition in the TI Sun
Did you see the article on Will Salisbury, Sculptor - A Retrospective in the Thousand Islands Sun? If not, now's your chance! Check out the More
Wednesday, July 8
Youth Summer Art Classes
Youth Summer Art Classes
The Thousand Islands Arts Center ~ Home of the Handweaving Museum has announced its modified summer youth programming schedule.  As the North More
Tuesday, June 30
Finders Keepers
Finders Keepers
CLAYTON, NY (June 15, 2020) – The Thousand Islands Arts Center ~ Home of the Handweaving Museum recently opened a new estate and thrift shop called More
Tuesday, June 16
2020 Dine-Around
2020 Dine-Around
The wait is over! The 2020 Dine-Around brochure is now online. Take a look at this year's offerings and reserve your favorites today. Hurry, More
Tuesday, May 12
TIAC in the New York Times
TIAC in the New York Times
The Arts Center was recently mentioned in a NY Times article about the reopening of the state in the wake of the coronavirus outbreak. Check out the More
Monday, May 11
ATRE Date Change!
ATRE Date Change!
Due to the virus, the dates for TIAC's highly anticipated juried exhibition have changed. The exhibit will now be September 9 -  November 15, More
Thursday, February 6
Upcoming Classes
Wednesday Aug. 5 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 5 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 6 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 6 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 6 - 2020
Friday Aug. 7 - 2020
Saturday Aug. 8 - 2020
Monday Aug. 10 - 2020
Monday Aug. 10 - 2020
Monday Aug. 10 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 11 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 11 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 11 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 12 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 13 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 13 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 13 - 2020
Friday Aug. 14 - 2020
Saturday Aug. 15 - 2020
Saturday Aug. 15 - 2020
Monday Aug. 17 - 2020
Monday Aug. 17 - 2020
Monday Aug. 17 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 18 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 18 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 18 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 19 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 19 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 19 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 20 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 20 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 20 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 20 - 2020
Friday Aug. 21 - 2020
Saturday Aug. 22 - 2020
Saturday Aug. 22 - 2020
Monday Aug. 24 - 2020
Monday Aug. 24 - 2020
Monday Aug. 24 - 2020
Monday Aug. 24 - 2020
Monday Aug. 24 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 25 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 25 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 25 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 25 - 2020
Tuesday Aug. 25 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 26 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 26 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 27 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 27 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 27 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 27 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 27 - 2020
Thursday Aug. 27 - 2020
Friday Aug. 28 - 2020
Friday Aug. 28 - 2020
Friday Aug. 28 - 2020
Wednesday Sep. 2 - 2020
Wednesday Sep. 2 - 2020
Thursday Sep. 3 - 2020
Thursday Sep. 3 - 2020
Thursday Sep. 3 - 2020

 

*This web site is made possible through the generous support of the Morse G. Dial Foundation.

 

 
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Calendar of Events
Previous Month
August 2020
Next Month
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Hours of Operation

ARTS CENTER

Hours:

MON – FRI: 9am - 5pm

SAT: 10am - 2pm


FINDERS KEEPERS STORE

Hours: THURS – SAT: 10am - 4pm


POTTERY STUDIO (By Appointment)

Open Studio w/punch card:
TUE: 4 - 9pm
WED: 10am - 8pm
SAT: 10am - 6pm

 

When you shop Amazon Smile, 0.5% of the purchase price is donated to TIAC. Bookmark and choose Handweaving Museum And Arts Center as your charity, you will be supporting us every time you shop!